James Carter's Website


Categories

JamesJames

Personal Details

  • Age
  • : 18 years
  • Gender
  • : male
  • Eyes
  • : brown
  • Hair
  • : brown
  • Hair length
  • : short
  • Skin tone
  • : white
  • Ethnicity
  • : white/caucasian
  • Height
  • : 6'2"
  • Weight
  • : 11st.
  • Build
  • : slim
  • Shoe size
  • : 11.5
  • Spotlight pin
  • : 6613-9050-7871
  • Language (s)
  • : English, French (basic)

About me

My name is James Carter; I am 18 years of age. I live in a small county town of Oakham. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, and appreciate the life I have been gifted. Most people that know me would tell you, I am a confident individual with a unique, light, bubbly personality. I try to help others whenever they need, and love sharing conversation with anyone. Since as far back as I can remember I have taken the greatest joy in entertaining. When in the playground at primary school I would be totally engaged in creating stories and detailed characters with the other children. I am credited for being a great character actor, I find myself creating characters all the time, just randomly. I think about their voice,stance,tone,walk,mannerisms and much more. I think this is a very important skill, as I feel making a character your own is crucial to being successful as a performer. I am open to all suggestions and love discussing creative ideas. Life is all about fun for me and being an actor has really helped me see that.

2018 1ST TALENT ACTING AGENCY. All Rights Reserved